Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









2017 Colorado Regional Science Fairs

CSEF Regional Science Fair County Map

Regional Fair
Counties Served

Regional Fair
Contact Info

2016/2017 Fair Information

21st Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero
Wayne Beadles
Phone: 719-384-6836
wayne.beadles@ojc.edu
February 23-24, 2017
Otero Junior College

La Junta, CO
45th Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties: Boulder, Gilpin
Marlys Lietz
Phone: 720-561-5149
marlys.lietz@bvsd.org
March 1 & 3, 2017
University of Colorado - Boulder
Boulder, CO
54th Denver Metro Regional Science Fair
Counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
Jennifer Hellier
Phone: 303-481-8686
scifair@centralcoahec.org
February 17-18, 2017
University of Colorado Denver - Auraria Campus
Denver, CO
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Kit Carson, Lincoln
Will Mallory
Phone: 719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
March 1, 2017
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Hugo, CO
45th Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Jackson, Larimer, Weld
Lori Ball
Phone: 970-351- 2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
February 14, 2017
Island Grove Event Center
Greeley, CO
62nd Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties: Morgan, Washington
Darline Miner
Phone: 970-842-5171
d.miner2@brushschools.org

February 27-28, 2017
Brush High School
Brush, CO
62nd Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Yuma
Sonya Shaw
shaw1@plainstel.com
March 3, 2017
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
60th Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
Nancy Hampson
Phone: 719-287-8256
PPRSF.Colorado@gmail.com
February 25 & 28, 2017
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
59th San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties: Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
Sheila Weahkee
Phone: 970-764-7550
sweahkee@sjboces.org
March 2, 2017
LaPlata County Fairgrounds
Durango, CO
68th San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
Lucy Adams
Phone: 719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
March 2-3, 2017
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
Valerie Reifschneider
Phone: 719-336-1546
valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu
February 22, 2017
LCC Wellness Center

Lamar, CO
15th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
George Guddendorf
Phone: 719-549-7545
george.guddendorf@pueblocityschools.us
February 23, 2017
Pueblo Community College

Pueblo, CO
61st Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel
Kevin Hoskin
Phone: 970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org
February 10-11, 2017
Colorado Mesa University

Grand Junction, CO

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 11/16/16