Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









2018 Colorado Regional Science Fairs

CSEF Regional Science Fair County Map

Regional Fair
Counties Served

Regional Fair
Contact Info

2017/2018 Fair Information

22nd Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero
Dol Nath Khanal
Phone: 719-384-6936
dol.khanal@ojc.edu
February 20-22, 2018
Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
46th Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties: Boulder, Gilpin
Marlys Lietz
Phone: 720-561-5149
marlys.lietz@bvsd.org
February 22 & 24, 2018
University of Colorado - Boulder
Boulder, CO
55th Denver Metro Regional Science Fair
Counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
Lin Browning
Phone: 303-481-8686
linbrowning@centralcoahec.org
February 16 & 18, 2018
University of Colorado Denver - Auraria Campus
Denver, CO
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Kit Carson, Lincoln
Will Mallory
Phone: 719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
February 28, 2018
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Hugo, CO
46th Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Jackson, Larimer, Weld
Lori Ball
Phone: 970-351- 2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
February 13, 2018
Island Grove Event Center
Greeley, CO
63rd Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties: Morgan, Washington
Darline Miner
Phone: 970-842-5171
d.miner2@brushschools.org

February 26-27, 2018
Brush High School
Brush, CO
63rd Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Yuma
Sonya Shaw
shaw1@plainstel.com
March 1, 2018
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
61st Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
Nancy Hampson
Phone: 719-287-8256
PPRSF.Colorado@gmail.com
February 24 & 27, 2018
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
60th San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties: Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
Sheila Weahkee
Phone: 970-764-7550
sweahkee@sjboces.org
March 1, 2018
LaPlata County Fairgrounds
Durango, CO
69th San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
Lucy Adams
Phone: 719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
March 1-2, 2018
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
Valerie Reifschneider
Phone: 719-336-1546
valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu
February 14, 2018
LCC Wellness Center
Lamar, CO
16th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
Morgan Kempf
sciencefair@pueblocityschools.us
February 23 & March 2, 2018
Central High STEM Magnet School
Pueblo, CO
62nd Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel
Kevin Hoskin
Phone: 970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org
February 26, 2018
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 12/11/17