Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









2019 Colorado Regional Science Fairs

CSEF Regional Science Fair County Map

Regional Fair
Counties Served

Regional Fair
Contact Info

2018/2019 Fair Information

23rd Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero
Dol Nath Khanal
Phone: 719-384-6936
dol.khanal@ojc.edu
Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
47th Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties: Boulder, Gilpin
Marlys Lietz
Phone: 720-561-5149
marlys.lietz@bvsd.org
University of Colorado - Boulder
Boulder, CO
56th Denver Metro Regional Science Fair
Counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
Jennifer Hellier
Phone: 303-315-1730
jennifer.hellier@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Denver - Auraria Campus
Denver, CO
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Kit Carson, Lincoln
Will Mallory
Phone: 719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Hugo, CO
47th Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Jackson, Larimer, Weld
Lori Ball
Phone: 970-351- 2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
Island Grove Event Center
Greeley, CO
64th Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties: Morgan, Washington
Darline Miner
Phone: 970-842-5171
d.miner2@brushschools.org

Brush High School
Brush, CO
64th Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Yuma
Sonya Shaw
shaw1@plainstel.com
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
62nd Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
Nancy Hampson
Phone: 719-287-8256
PPRSF.Colorado@gmail.com
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
60th San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties: Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
Sheila Weahkee
Phone: 970-764-7550
sweahkee@sjboces.org
March 1, 2018
LaPlata County Fairgrounds
Durango, CO
70th San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
Lucy Adams
Phone: 719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
Valerie Reifschneider
Phone: 719-336-1546
valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu
LCC Wellness Center
Lamar, CO
17th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
Morgan Kempf
sciencefair@pueblocityschools.us
Central High STEM Magnet School
Pueblo, CO
63rd Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel
Kevin Hoskin
Phone: 970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 5/21/18