Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









2014 Colorado Regional Science Fairs

CSEF Regional Science Fair County Map

Regional Fair
Counties Served

Regional Fair
Contact Info

2013/2014 Fair Information

18th Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero
Wayne Beadles
Phone: 719-384-6836
wayne.beadles@ojc.edu
February 20 - 22, 2014
Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
42nd Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties: Boulder, Gilpin
Jennifer Barr
Phone: 720-561-5087
jennifer.barr@bvsd.org
February 27 & March 1, 2014
University of Colorado - Boulder
Boulder, CO
51st Denver Metro Regional Science Fair
Counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
Jennifer Hellier
Phone: 303-724-7865
jennifer.hellier@ucdenver.edu
March 5 - 6, 2014
Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Denver, CO
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Kit Carson, Lincoln
Will Mallory
Phone: 719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
March 4, 2014
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Hugo, CO
42nd Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Jackson, Larimer, Weld
Lori Ball
Phone: 970-351- 2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
February 27, 2014
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO
59th Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties: Morgan, Washington
Darline Miner
Phone: 970-842-5171
d.miner2@brushschools.org

February 24 - 25, 2014
Brush High School
Brush, CO
59th Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Yuma
Carlye Armstrong
Phone: 970-580-1089
carlye.armstrong@njc.edu
March 6, 2014
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
57th Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
Georgia Matteson
Phone: 719-337-8982
PPRSF.Colorado@gmail.com
March 8, 2014
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
56th San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties: Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
Lynn Schneider
Phone: 970-385-9545
lschneider@sjboces.org
March 6, 2014
LaPlata County Fairgrounds
Durango, CO
64th San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
Lucy Adams
Phone: 719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
March 6 - 7, 2014
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
Terri Lira
Phone: 719-336-7436
terri.lira@lamarschools.org
LCC Wellness Center
Lamar, CO
12th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
Lori Leyh
Phone: 719-404-2680 x105
lleyh@psas.ws
February 27, 2014
Pueblo Community College

Pueblo, CO
58th Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel
Kevin Hoskin
Phone: 970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org
February 28 - March 1, 2014
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 1/30/14