Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









2016 Colorado Regional Science Fairs

CSEF Regional Science Fair County Map

Regional Fair
Counties Served

Regional Fair
Contact Info

2015/2016 Fair Information

20th Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero
Wayne Beadles
Phone: 719-384-6836
wayne.beadles@ojc.edu
February 24 - 25, 2016
Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
44th Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties: Boulder, Gilpin
Jennifer Barr
Phone: 720-561-5087
jennifer.barr@bvsd.org
February 17, 2016
University of Colorado - Boulder
Boulder, CO
53rd Cardel Homes (Denver Metro) Regional Science Fair
Counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
Jennifer Hellier
Phone: 303-481-8686
scifair@centralcoahec.org
Fabruary 19 - 20, 2016
University of Colorado Denver - Auraria Campus
Denver, CO
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Kit Carson, Lincoln
Will Mallory
Phone: 719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
March 2, 2016
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Hugo, CO
44th Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Jackson, Larimer, Weld
Lori Ball
Phone: 970-351- 2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
February 23, 2016
Island Grove Event Center
Greeley, CO
61st Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties: Morgan, Washington
Darline Miner
Phone: 970-842-5171
d.miner2@brushschools.org

February 29 - March 1, 2016
Brush High School
Brush, CO
61st Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Yuma
Sonya Shaw
shaw1@plainstel.com
March 3, 2016
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
59th Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
Nancy Hempson
Phone: 719-287-8256
PPRSF.Colorado@gmail.com
February 27, 2016
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
58th San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties: Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
Sheila Weahkee
Phone: 970-764-7550
sweahkee@sjboces.org
March 3, 2016
LaPlata County Fairgrounds
Durango, CO
67th San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
Lucy Adams
Phone: 719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
March 10 - 11, 2016
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
Valerie Reifschneider
Phone: 719-336-1546
valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu
February 17, 2016
LCC Wellness Center

Lamar, CO
14th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
George Guddendorf
Phone: 719-549-7545
george.guddendorf@pueblocityschools.us
February 25, 2016
Pueblo Community College

Pueblo, CO
60th Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel
Kevin Hoskin
Phone: 970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org
March 11 - 12, 2016
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 10/29/15