CSEF Logo
Edwin

Colorado Science & Engineering Fair

April 11 - 13, 2019 at Colorado State University - Fort Collins
2019 CSEF Tentative Schedule

Regional Fair
Contact Information
Regional Fair
Counties Served
2018/2019
Fair Information
Dol Nath Khanal
719-384-6936
dol.khanal@ojc.edu
23rd Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Crowley, Huerfano, Las animas, Otero
February 20 -22, 2019
Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
Jennifer Garfield
720-561-5198
jennifer.garfield@bvsd.org
47th Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Boulder, Gilpin

February 13 - 14, 2019
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO

Jennifer Hellier
303-315-1730
jennifer.hellier@ucdenver.edu
56th Denver Metro Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
February 15 & 17, 2019
University of Colorado
Denver, CO
Will Mallory
719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Kit Carson, Lincoln
February 26, 2019
Lincoln County Fair Grounds
Hugo, CO
Lori Ball
970-351-2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
47th Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Jackson, Larimer, Weld
February 13, 2019
Island Grove Event Center
Greeley, CO
Darline Miner
970-842-5171
darline.miner@brushschools.org

64th Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Morgan, Washington

February 25 - 26, 2019
Brush High School
Brush, CO
Sonya Shaw
shaw1@planstel.net
64th Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Logan, Phillips, Sedwick, Teller
March 6, 2019
Northeaster Junior College
Sterling, CO
Nancy Hampson
719-287-8256
pprsf.colorado@gmail.com
62nd Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
February 23 & 26, 2019
University of Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
Sheila Weahke
970-764-7550
sweahkee@sjboces.org
61st San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
March 7, 2019
La Plata County Fair Grounds
Durango, CO
Lucy Adams
719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
70th San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
February 28 & March 1, 2019
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Valerie Reifschneider
719-336-1546
valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
February 27, 2019
Lamar Community College
Lamar, CO
Morganlee Kempf
719-553-9395
morganlee.kempf@pueblocityschools.us
17th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
February 19 - 21, 2019
Colorado State University, Pueblo
Pueblo, CO
Kevin Hoskin
970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org

63rd Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel

March 1, 2019
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 8/13/18