CSEF in LSC Ballroom
Colorado Science & Enginering Fair
Judging at CSEF

Colorado Science & Engineering Fair

April 2 - 4, 2020 at Colorado State University - Fort Collins
2020 CSEF Tentative Schedule (pdf)

Regional Fair
Contact Information
Regional Fair
Counties Served
2019/2020
Fair Information
Dol Khanal
719-384-6936
dol.khanal@ojc.edu
24th Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero
February 6 - 7, 2020
Otero Junior College (opens in new window)
La Junta, CO
Roy Holloway
720-561-5236
bvsdsciencefair@bvsd.org
48th Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Boulder, Gilpin
February 20 - 21, 2020
University of Colorado (opens in new window)
Boulder, CO
Erin Golden
303-315-1730
erin.golden@ucdenver.edu
57th CoorsTek Denver Metro Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
February 28 & March 1, 2020
University of Colorado (opens in new window)
Denver, CO
Will Mallory
719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Kit Carson, Lincoln
February 25, 2020
Lincoln County Fair Grounds (opens in new window)
Hugo, CO
Lori Ball
970-351-2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
48th Longs Peak Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Jackson, Larimer, Weld
February 26, 2020
Island Grove Event Center (opens in new window)
Greeley, CO
Darline Miner
970-842-5171
d.miner2@brushschools.org
65th Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Morgan, Washington
February 24 - 25, 2020
Brush High School (opens in new window)
Brush, CO
Sonya Shaw
shaw1@plainstel.com
65th Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Logan, Phillips, Sedwick, Teller
February 27, 2020
Northeaster Junior College (opens in new window)
Sterling, CO
Nancy Hampson
719-287-8256
pprsf.colorado@gmail.com
63rd Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
February 22 & 25, 2020
University of Colorado (opens in new window)
Colorado Springs, CO
Sheila Weahke
970-764-7550
sweahkee@sjboces.org
62nd San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
February 25, 2020
La Plata County Fair Grounds (opens in new window)
Durango, CO
Lucy Adams
719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
71st San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
March 4 -5, 2020
Adams State University (opens in new window)
Alamosa, CO
Terri Lira
terri.lira@lamarschools.org
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
February 19, 2020
Lamar Community College (opens in new window)
Lamar, CO
Morganlee Kempf
719-553-9395
morganlee.kempf@pueblocityschools.us
18th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
January 29 - 30, 2020
Colorado State University, Pueblo (opens in new window)
Pueblo, CO
Kevin Hoskin
970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org
64th Western Colorado Regional Science Fair (opens in new window)
Counties:
Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel
February 21, 2020
Colorado Mesa University (opens in new window)
Grand Junction, CO

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 12/20/19